Seniors National KO Cup

Closing date : 14th Apr 2018
Further details Here

17th May 2018
Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth

Mens World Championship Qualifiers

Closing date : 20th Apr 2018

Online Entry Here

26th/27th April 2018
Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth

England Mens Team Trials

21st/22nd April 2018

Club 147, Leicester

National Interleague Finals

28th/29th April 2018

Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth

Mens World Masters Qualifiers

Closing date : 13th May 2018

Online Entry Here

18th May 2018
Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth

Seniors World Masters Qualifiers

Closing date : 13th May 2018

Online Entry Here

18th May 2018
Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth

Senior Intercounty Finals

17th/18th May 2018

Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth

Ladies One Day Events 2018

Midlands Area
Closing date : 19th May 2018
Online Entry Here

2nd June 2018
Club 147, Leicester

Southern Area
Closing date : 1st Sept 2018

Online Entry Here

15th September 2018
Racks 147, Maidenhead

Intercounty Finals

18th - 20th May 2018

Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth

Golden Cue

Closing date : 31st Aug 2018

6th - 9th December 2018
Vauxhall Holiday Park
Great Yarmouth



West Yorkshire County Pool Association Headquarters :

White Rose Logo

White Rose Pool and Snooker Club
580, Wakefield Road, Ossett, WF5 9QJ
Tel: 01924 273585


EPA Player ID Reg Form - Click Here :::: 2018 League Affiliation Form - Click Here :::: EPA Red Interleague Form - Click Here :::: WY Interleague Registration Form - Click Here


Re-arranged dates have been published for the recently cancelled Intercounty Finals.

Please visit English Pool Association for the lastest details

New Secretary

Following the recent EGM, WYCPA are pleased to announce that the Secretary's position has now been filled. The Committee would like to welcome Garry MacDonald onto the Executive.

2017 Interleague and County Presentation Day
  • Ryan BodsworthI'League Premier Averages Winner
  • MilnsbridgeI'League Premier Div Winners
  • LeedsI'League Premier Div Runners Up
  • KirkburtonI'League Div 1 Winners
  • HalifaxI'League Div 1 Runners Up
  • Savs ArenaI'League Div 3 Winners
  • Rash TunnacliffeSquad Player of the Year
  • Glen PilkingtonSenior Player of the Year
  • Paul Wringe'B' Team Player of the Year
  • Kate WringeLadies Player of the Year
  • Ben OldroydJunior Player of the Year
  • James RogersJunior Best Newcomer (Presented to Dale Rogers due to illness)

2018 County Season
Fixture lists and venue information now available:

Mens and Seniors Fixtures

Ladies Fixtures

Region 2 Venues

(click on the links to view the flyers) :

Junior Trials
Sunday 20th May 2018

Congratulations to Kate Wringe and Harris Ali
on their successes at the 2017 Home Internationals
Kate was the newly crowned Ladies Champion whilst Harris was on the winning Seniors 'A' Team.
Visit for all the results and links to the recorded streams from the event.

West Yorkshire Championship 2017

Following another successful WY Championship day, Dave Greene defended his title from last year after beating Ross Evans 6-2 in the Final, retaining his crown for another year.
!!Well done Dave!!
My thanks to all those who came and made it a great day. A special thanks to those who ran the event :
Steve Weatherby, Christine Armitage and Tracy Scarfe.
Another well run event for our players.
A mention also has to go to the White Rose for sponsoring the Trophy this year.
Kevin Armitage (Chairman)


Dave Greene Ross Evans
2017 Champion - Dave Greene 2017 Runner Up - Ross Evans


Site Counter


Our Affiliated Leagues

Birstall & District
Calderdale Pool League
Dewsbury & Spen Valley
Eccleshill & District Huddersfield & District
Keighley & District
Leeds Premier League
Pudsey Pool League
Shipley & District
Shipley Ladies League
Slaithwaite & Marsden

World Eightball Pool Federation

World Eightball Pool Federation

English Pool Association

English Pool Association

European 8ball Pool Federation

European 8ball Pool Federation

UK Pool Tour 2018

UK Pool Tour